Member Islands

The International Island Games Association is made up of 24 Member Islands who come together every 2 years to compete in friendly competition in up to 14 sports. The last Games were held in Bermuda in 2013 with the next Games being held in Jersey  in 2015 followed by Gotland in 2017.

The 24 members are:


To view a profile of a Member Island click its name below.


Flag of Aland Aland Flag of Alderney Alderney Flag of Bermuda Bermuda Flag of Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Flag of Falkland Islands Falkland Islands Flag of Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Flag of Froya Froya Flag of Gibraltar Gibraltar Flag of Gotland Gotland Flag of Greenland Greenland Flag of Guernsey Guernsey Flag of Hitra Hitra Flag of Isle of Man Isle of Man Flag of Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Flag of Jersey Jersey Flag of Menorca Menorca Flag of Orkney Orkney Flag of Rhodes Rhodes Flag of Saaremaa Saaremaa Flag of Sark Sark Flag of Shetland Islands Shetland Islands Flag of St Helena St Helena Flag of Western Isles Western Isles Flag of Ynys Mon Ynys Mon