Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Facebook

IIGA Executive

The IIGA Executive Committee consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer and three Members together with a Co-opted Member and an Honorary Legal and Honorary Medical Adviser.  All of whom, with the exception of the Co-opted Member, are elected every two years at the Annual General Meeting by representatives of the IIGA Member Islands Associations. 

The Co-opted Member is a representative of the current Host Island Organising Committee and is a non-voting Member for the 2 year period following the close of the previous Games.

The General Secretary is appointed by the Executive.

The current members are: